Welcome!

So welcome everyone to the newest, most awesome-est blog on the web.  Dom and Cate Plus Hate is a place for my best friend Cate and I to come and talk about our life (which I mean, is what ALL blogs are for are they not.)

While I will admit that a lot of what we post on here will probably about things that we don’t like (because BELIEVE ME there is a A LOT) don’t worry, it won’t just be us complaining all the time, because that would just get annoying and would probably get us very little readership.

But anyway, welcome to the blog, keep checking for updates from me, Cate, and from the both of us!

One Response to “Welcome!”

  1. Oh, my.

    I have a feeling this is going to end badly and with flame wars and…

    Oh well what am I saying? I enjoy these types of things. 🙂


Leave a Reply

