Hey, it’s me again

As you should have read in the post before this Caty and I had “One of Those Day’s” today.

One of Those Day’s can be good, bad, or neutral.  I feel as though today (although really yesterday, I just have not slept yet) was a neutral day.  Nothing horribly had happened, but nothing great happened. Although, I did see my cute Chipotle guy, but I still just don’t know if he is gay, straight, or otherwise, *le sigh*

Annnnnyway, I just thought I would pop in and say hi to all the people reading our blog, all 2 of you!

Be on the lookout for our first epic dual post, “The List.”

It will be great, not gonna lie!

2 Responses to “Hey, it’s me again”

  1. What else would the guy be? There is only gay or straight. Unless you count bi, which I don’t because everyone can win in that situation. Oh and ‘*le sigh*’ does not make you cool. It’s borderline douche.


Leave a Reply

